Contact

C-Change, Cincy Next or General HYPE
Julie Bernzott
jbernzott@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.579.3113

Bold Fusion
Erika Fiola
efiola@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.579.3126

HYPE Connections
Charlotte Barnes
cbarnes@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.579.3196

Cincy Chat
Lauren Nicholson
lnicholson@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.562.8472

Marketing
Lindsay Bujnoch
lbujnoch@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.379.3195

Sponsorship
Cynthia Oxley
coxley@cincinnatichamber.com or 513.579.3193

CincinnatiUSA_Logo_Chamber color logo GIF

Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber 
3 East Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.579.3100
cincinatichamber.com